Hartlepool Conservative Association has a number of key personnel who coordinate the business and set out the planning and decisions for how we operate as an organisation. We have events and an Annual General Meeting (AGM) each year to discuss the main business of the association and the wider direction for the future.

Executive Committee Members

Cllr. George Morris, President

Cllr. Ray Martin-Wells, Chairman

Cllr. Brenda Loynes, Deputy Chairman – Political

Mr. Andrew Martin-Wells, Deputy Chairman – Membership

Mr. Christopher McKenna, Secretary & Treasurer

Mrs. Jean McKenna, Womans Chair

Mr. Mike Young, Policy Forum Chairman & Election Agent